Organic Suppliers


 

Name of Company

Products

Contact Name Phone Email
AB Mauri

Organic shelf life extenders; organic dough conditioners, oxidation solutions; fermentase

Jay Hardy

208-863-4407

jay.hardy@abmauri.com

Ardent Mills

Organic whole wheat flour, all purpose flour, pastry flour,cracked wheat, durum flour, spelt, ancient grains

Zachery Sanders

901-581-8108

Zachery.sanders@ardentmills.com

 Azumex

Organic cane granulated, powdered and turbinado sugars

Rodrigo Alonzo

619-710-8855

rodrigo@azumexsugar.com

Cereal Ingredients, Inc

Organic pea protein crisp, blueberry and chocolate inclusions

Scott Cowger

913-727-3434

scowger@cerealingredients.com

Ciranda, Inc.

Organic, Non-GMO and Fair Trade tapioca syrups, tapioca and potato starch, cocoa and chocolates, coconut flour, coconut milk, coconut oil, desiccated coconut, oats and oat flour, yeast, baking powder, lecithin, olive oil, honey, agave syrup, inulin, crystalline grape sugars and RSPO-IP sustainable palm oils and shortening. 

Tonya Lofgren

751-386-1737

marketing@ciranda.com

Corbion

Organic grains and seeds blend; oat blend; Bread & Roll base

Ashley Robertson

913-890-5500

bakery@corbion.com

Ciranda, Inc.

Organic, Non-GMO and Fair Trade tapioca syrups, tapioca and potato starch, cocoa and chocolates, coconut flour, coconut milk, coconut oil, desiccated coconut, oats and oat flour, yeast, baking powder, lecithin, olive oil, honey, agave syrup, inulin, crystalline grape sugars and RSPO_IP sustainable palm oils and shortening. 

Tonya Lofgren

751-386-1737

marketing@ciranda.com

Franklin Farms East

Organic Milk, whole, non-fat, low-fat, buttermilk, whey, casein, cream, sour cream, MQQ

Mark Scholze

908-310-2744

mark@franklinfarmseast.com

Fiberstar

Organic citrus fiber

Courtney Botkin

417-425-8738

c.botkin@fiberstar.net

Giusto’s Specialty Foods

Organic bread, pastry, stoneground, all purpose, amaranth,buckwheat, durum, potato and rye flours,multigrain blends, wholegrain seeds and oils

Erika Quevado

650-873-6566

erika@Giustos.com

GloryBee

Organic Non-GMO Project Verified honeys and organic flours, sugars, sweeteners, grains, seeds, nuts, sustainably-sourced palm fruit shortenings, spices, oils and vinegars

Whitney Whelan

541-689-0913 ext. 123

whitney.whelan@glorybee.com

Healthy Flour

Organic sprouted grains, flours, seeds, nuts and legumes

Allison Stewart

334-300-2036

allison@healthyflour.com

J&K Ingredients

Organic cultured wheat (mold inhibitor); dough conditioners; flavors

Al Orr

973-340-8700

aorr@jkingredients.net

Kemin

Organic rosemary extract and vinegar

EB Russell

314-915-9752

eb.russell@kemin.com

Kerry

Organic natural mold inhibitor for baked goods

Jessica Vogel

608-299-5835

jessica.vogel@kerry.com

Lesaffre

Organic yeast, inactive spelt and rye sours

Dean Modglin

414-687-8890

Dean.Modglin@lsaf.com

Nutra Sun

Organic flours and dough conditioners

Kerry Keating

306-519-7931

kkeating@nutrasunfoods.com

Manildra

Organic vital wheat gluten; Organic wheat protein isolate; Organic native and pregel wheat starch

Neal Bassi

913-362-0777

nbassi@manildrausa.com

Maverik Oils

Organic vegetable oils, pan release oils, all purpose shortenings

Chase Newman-Brewer

888-516-8881

chase@maverikoils.com

Once Again Nut Butter Collective

Organic nut butters and honey

Kristin Wood

612-413-1454

kwood@OnceAgainNutButter.com

Pro-Blend Ingredients

Organic cereal flours, gluten and gluten replacers, toasted corn & barley flour, organic sours, shelf life extenders, dough conditioners and grain/seed blends

Rick Gizzi

502 762-4013

rgizzi@problend-eurogerm.com

PGP International

Organic rice and meals

Ryu (Ron) Tono

530-668-5011

rtono@pgpint.com

Puratos

Organic chocolates, dough conditioners, sourdoughs/flavors and Hawaiian roll base

Vanessa Espejo

856-428-4300 ext 252043

VEspejo@puratos.com

Repco

Organic hearth bread conditioner; dough conditioners

Dane Kohrs

785-825-8908

danekohrs@engrain.us

Tierra Farm

Organic dried fruit, nuts and seeds, granola, trail mixes, chocolate and coffee

Peter Flemming

518-392-8300

peter@tierrafarm.com

Watson

Organic lecithin; pan oil; enzyme softener; dough conditioners; ascorbic acid; dough relaxer; mold inhibitors; spelt mold inhibitor;  Stevia

Michael Saulsberry

475-238-7240

michael.saulsberry@watson-inc.com

Wheat Montana

Organic barley, buckwheat, chia, flax, millet, oat, white flour, pastry flour, quinoa, rye, spelt, wheat bran, wheat berries, soft white wheat, bread flour

Donald Ashton

406-582-4578

dona@wheatmontana.com

Wholesome

Organic frostings, honey, blue agave, coconut palm sugar, cane sugar, molasses and brown sugar

Daniel Davis

281-275-3145

daniel@wholesomeSweet.com

All these companies have Organic Certified Ingredients

If you would like to be on our list, please contact Lilly Lee.